Bupropion Story ~ Smoking Cessation

Published on by Alex Solomonov

I am in the midst of my second course of Bupropion SR (Bupropion hydrochloride, Zyban) with the aim of smoking cessation. I did 6 weeks of Bupropion SR several years years back. It helped me quit smoking afterward. But foolishly, I began dragging the devil’s weed again of last year. Having developed sick of it, my old pal, Bupropion SR was sought out by me. This report will try to spell out what Bupropion SR does, its total impacts on the body and head, and why (I believe) it functions perfectly as a smoking cessation treatment. Before I get to the nitty gritty, yet, it is necessary that we understand that drugs like Bupropion SR work differently for different individuals. What is Bupropion SR, more as well as other antidepressants may have horrible side effects. Do your research. You’re warned!

Read more here - Bupropion FAQ

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post